West Bay Housing Corporation


1390 Market St, Suite 405
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 618-0012
1 (888) 618-9242








Board and Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diana Conti, Board President
Executive Director, PARCA

Rita Dela Cruz, Treasurer
External Auditor Lindquist Von Husen & Joyce LLP

Barry Benda, Secretary
Chief Operating Officer, Lifehouse

David Coury, Board Member
Housing Leadership Alliance for Marin

Debby Lesser, Board Member
Parent Advocate

Bruce Oka, Board Member
Disability Rights Advocate, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Authority

Donny Lieberman, Board Member
President Sunseri Construction


WEST BAY HOUSING STAFF

SENIOR LEADERSHIP
Bill Pickel, Executive Director bill@westbayhousing.org
Matthew Omelagah, COO/Director of Programs matt@westbayhousing.org


FINANCE
Brad Pence, Accounting Consultant accountant@westbayhousing.org
Andrew Tarantino, Accounting Assistant
Myrna Lee, Accounting Assistant


OPERATIONS/PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Renee Escalante, Operations Manager renee@westbayhousing.org
Alison Conner, Administrative Assistant alison@westbayhousing.org
Jesse Lieberman, Program Assistant jesselieberman@westbayhousing.org
Audra Woodward, Property Manager audra@westbayhousing.org
Exequiel Zuniga, Maintenance Technician exequielzuniga@westbayhousing.org
Martin Pusong, Maintenance Technician martin@westbayhousing.org


HOUSING DEVELOPMENT
Ping Chan, Project Manager ping@westbayhousing.org
Sami Abdelatif, Project Manager samiabdelatif@westbayhousing.org
Eunice Im, Project Manager euniceim@westbayhousing.org
Melviney Thompson, Project Manager melvineythompson@westbayhousing.org
Richard Medina, Project Manager richardmedina@westbayhousing.org


HOUSING SERVICES
Devin Pennix, Program Manager devin@westbayhousing.org
Preston Lam, Housing Coordinator preston@westbayhousing.org
Samantha Guzowski, Housing Coordinator SamanthaGuzowski@westbayhousing.org


SCATTERED-SITE HOUSING PROGRAM
Nelly To, Interim Program Manager nelly@westbayhousing.org
Amanda Scott, Housing Coordinator amanda@westbayhousing.org
Monica Velarde, Housing Retention Specialist monica@westbayhousing.org
Kaseem Bentley, Housing Coordinator kaseenbentley@westbayhousing.org
David Andrade, Property Acquisitions Manager andrade@westbayhousing.org


HUD-VASH PROGRAM
Jazmin Breaux, Program Supervisor jazminbreaux@westbayhousing.org
Jeff Grubler, Social Worker jeffgrubler@westbayhousing.org
Sharon Aranha, Social Worker sharonaranha@westbayhousing.org
Travis Klingelberg, Social Worker travisklingelberg@westbayhousing.org
Sarah Nighswander, Social Worker sarahnighswander@westbayhousing.org
Zehara Levin, Social Worker zeharalevin@westbayhousing.org
Noel Torralba, Social Worker noeltorralba@westbayhousing.org


NPSHP - LOS ANGELES
Tyler Fong, Program Manager tyler@westbayhousing.org
Brandon Hawkins, Property Manager brandonhawkins@westbayhousing.org
Alejandra Jimenez, Housing Retention Case Manager AlejandraJimenez@westbayhousing.org
Martin Olusoga, Maintenance Technician martinolusoga@westbayhousing.org

 
Contact Us
Phone: 415-618-0012
Toll Free: 1-888-618-9242
Fax: 415-618-0228
More Contact Details

Our next public board meeting will be held on April 10, 2013 at our San Francisco main office located on 1390 Market Street, Suite 405.

Home | Housing Development | Housing ServicesProperty Management | Scattered-Site Housing | Board and Staff